Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Southern Tier Surgical Bariatric Support Groups

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
10
Thu
To
Dec
19
Thu
Jan 10 - Dec 19, 2019
Wednesdays & Thursdays
Southern Tier Surgical
Johnson City, NY

Southern Tier Surgical pre-post support groups.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Southern Tier Surgical is offering pre-post support groups.  All support groups are open to anyone, regardless of where you had your weight loss surgery done.  You must attend at least 10 support groups while in the six month program. If you have any questions about these support groups please contact Southern Tier Surgical at 607-763-8205.  No registration is required. 

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 36 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, January 10 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
2. Wed, January 16 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
3. Thu, January 24 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
4. Thu, February 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
5. Wed, February 20 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
6. Thu, February 28 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
7. Thu, March 14 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
8. Wed, March 20 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
9. Thu, March 28 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
10. Thu, April 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
11. Wed, April 17 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
12. Thu, April 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
13. Thu, May 09 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
14. Wed, May 15 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
15. Thu, May 23 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
16. Thu, June 06 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
17. Wed, June 19 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
18. Thu, June 27 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
19. Thu, July 11 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
20. Wed, July 17 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
21. Thu, July 25 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
22. Thu, August 08 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
23. Wed, August 21 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
24. Thu, August 22 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
25. Thu, September 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
26. Wed, September 18 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
27. Thu, September 19 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
28. Thu, October 03 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
29. Wed, October 16 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
30. Thu, October 24 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
31. Thu, November 07 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
32. Wed, November 20 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
33. Thu, November 21 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
34. Thu, December 05 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical
35. Wed, December 18 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
36. Thu, December 19 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Southern Tier Surgical

Location Details

  • Southern Tier Surgical
    30 Harrison St.
    Suite 320
    Johnson City, NY 13790
  • UHS Stay Healthy Center
    601 635 Harry L Drive
    Oakdale Mall
    Johnson City, NY 13790
    Main: 607-763-6060

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Southern Tier Surgical
Beginning on January 10, 2019

Upcoming Events