Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Southern Tier Surgical Bariatric Support Groups

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
22
Wed
To
Dec
23
Wed
Jan 22 - Dec 23, 2020
Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Southern Tier Surgical
Johnson City, NY

1 Alternative Date Available

Southern Tier Surgical Bariatric Support Groups is also offered...

Jan
15
Wed
To
Dec
16
Wed
Wednesdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UHS Stay Healthy Center
Johnson City, NY
Registration Not Required

Southern Tier Surgical pre-post support groups.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Southern Tier Surgical is offering pre-post support groups.  All support groups are open to anyone, regardless of where you had your weight loss surgery done.  You must attend at least 10 support groups while in the six month program. If you have any questions about these support groups please contact Southern Tier Surgical at 607-763-8205.  No registration is required. 

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 23 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, January 22 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
2. Wed, February 05 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
3. Wed, February 26 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
4. Wed, March 11 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
5. Wed, March 25 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
6. Wed, April 08 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
7. Wed, April 22 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
8. Wed, May 13 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
9. Wed, May 27 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
10. Wed, June 10 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
11. Wed, June 24 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
12. Wed, July 08 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
13. Wed, July 22 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
14. Wed, August 12 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
15. Wed, August 26 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
16. Wed, September 09 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
17. Wed, September 23 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
18. Wed, October 07 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
19. Wed, October 28 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
20. Wed, November 11 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
21. Wed, November 25 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
22. Wed, December 09 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical
23. Wed, December 23 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Southern Tier Surgical

Location Details

  • Southern Tier Surgical
    30 Harrison St.
    Suite 320
    Johnson City, NY 13790

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Southern Tier Surgical
Beginning on January 22, 2020

Upcoming Events

  • Feb
    24
    Monday
    8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
    Please, save a life and consider giving blood! Appointments preferred - Please call 1-800-RED-CROSS or 1-800-733-2767. Or if you prefer, Walk-ins Welcome!
  • Feb
    25
    Tuesday
    5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Demonstration of CPR and obstructed airway clearance with time for practice included. Home safety and accident prevention covered.
  • Mar
    4
    Wednesday
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    UHS Hospitals Stay Healthy Center is offering free monthly seminars on healthy eating, active living and wellness. Each month a different topic to be presented.
  • Mar
    10
    Tuesday
    5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    This support group will provide a supportive environment for survivors.