Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Southern Tier Surgical Bariatric Support Groups

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
15
Wed
To
Dec
16
Wed
Jan 15 - Dec 16, 2020
Wednesdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
UHS Stay Healthy Center
Johnson City, NY

1 Alternative Date Available

Southern Tier Surgical Bariatric Support Groups is also offered...

Jan
22
Wed
To
Dec
23
Wed
Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Southern Tier Surgical
Johnson City, NY
Registration Not Required

Southern Tier Surgical pre-post support groups.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

Southern Tier Surgical is offering pre-post support groups.  All support groups are open to anyone, regardless of where you had your weight loss surgery done.  You must attend at least 10 support groups while in the six month program. If you have any questions about these support groups please contact Southern Tier Surgical at 607-763-8205.  No registration is required. 

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, January 15 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
2. Wed, February 19 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
3. Wed, March 18 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
4. Wed, April 15 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
5. Wed, May 20 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
6. Wed, June 17 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
7. Wed, July 15 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
8. Wed, August 19 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
9. Wed, September 16 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
10. Wed, October 21 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
11. Wed, November 18 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center
12. Wed, December 16 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM UHS Stay Healthy Center

Location Details

  • UHS Stay Healthy Center
    601 635 Harry L Drive
    Oakdale Mall
    Johnson City, NY 13790
    Main: 607-763-6060

Related Events

Find more events

At this location UHS Stay Healthy Center
Beginning on January 15, 2020

Upcoming Events