Skip to Content

Registration Closed

UHS Chenango Memorial Hospital’s Women's Health Series

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
28
Tue
To
Nov
17
Tue
Jan 28 - Nov 17, 2020
Tuesdays
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bohemian Moon
Norwich, NY

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

Join us each month at the Bohemian Moon, 103 W. Main Street in Norwich for UHS Chenango Memorial Hospital's Women's Health Series. A new topic will be chosen for each month. January is Healthy Habits.

The program will begin at 6 p.m. with an optional $15 buffet and cash bar. The presentation and discussion will follow at 7 p.m

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, January 28 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bohemian Moon
2. Tue, February 25 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bohemian Moon
3. Tue, March 24 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bohemian Moon
4. Tue, April 21 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bohemian Moon
5. Tue, May 19 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bohemian Moon
6. Tue, June 16 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bohemian Moon
7. Tue, July 21 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bohemian Moon
8. Tue, August 18 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bohemian Moon
9. Tue, September 22 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bohemian Moon
10. Tue, October 20 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bohemian Moon
11. Tue, November 17 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Bohemian Moon

Location Details

  • Bohemian Moon
    103 E Main St,
    Norwich, NY 13815

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bohemian Moon
Beginning on January 28, 2020

Upcoming Events

  • Feb
    20
    Thursday
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    An overview of the essentials of newborn care including bathing, diapering, feeding, cord care and much more. Opportunities to practice baby care skills are provided.
  • Feb
    21
    Friday
  • Feb
    21
    Friday
    4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    The party will be loads of fun for every member of the family, and is a Team UHS fundraiser to further benefit the work of the American Heart Association.
  • Feb
    22
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Heartsaver CPR AED is community level of CPR instruction that teaches people the critical skills they need to respond to and manage an emergency